• News  • Awards  • In Theaters  • TV Series  • Box-Office Report  • DVD & Blu-Ray  • Featurettes  • Movie Clips  • Interviews  •
• Images  • Posters  • Reviews  • Soundtracks  • Trailers  • TV Spots  • Music  • Video Games  • Weekly Summary •

Friday, May 19, 2017

New Soundtracks: PREY (2017) - Mick Gordon

Mick Gordon

Total Time:

Mick Gordon

Purchasing Links:
MP3, iTunes

Release Date
May 2, 2017

Find more about the soundtrack (previews, track list) after the jump.

Prey Game Image

Product Description: Reinventing the franchise for a new generation of consoles, Prey is a first-person sci-fi action game that reimagines the franchise from the ground up ... with an added psychological twist. You are Morgan Yu, the subject of morally dubious experiments designed to improve the human race. You awaken aboard the Talos 1 in the year 2032 and must uncover the secrets hiding in the depths of the space station while being hunted by the mysterious alien force that has taken over. You’ll have to rely on the tools you find on the station -- along with your wits, weapons and mind-bending abilities -- to combat the growing threat and, hopefully, survive. Get your first look at Prey in the cinematic reveal trailer.


1. The Experiment (1:36)

2. Everything Is Going to Be Okay (2:29)

3. Typhon Voices (1:53)

4. The Phantoms (3:09)

5. Into the Tunnels Matt Piersall (1:46)

6. Human Elements (1:19)

7. The Truth Will Set You Free (1:22)

8. No Gravity (2:26)

9. Alex Theme (2:01)

10. December and January (2:42)

11. Neuromods (1:22)

12. Stranded (Ben Crossbones) (3:44)

13. Semi Sacred Geometry (Raphael Colantonio & Matt Piersall) (2:10)

14. Mind Games (Raphael Colantonio & Matt Piersall) (3:22)

Prey Game Soundtrack Mick Gordon


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep the comments as civilized as possible, and refrain from spamming. All comments will be moderated. Thank you !